Pratipad Silicone Pot Holders


20150430_221643In exchange for my honest unbiased opinion I received these Pratipad multipurpose silicone pot holders. One came in a grayish color while the other was a great purple color.I like them both but love the purple. They work well as pot holders not allowing for any heat to come through and burn my hand however I plan on using them on my counter to set hot pans on so they don’t’ burn my counter. These are just perfect for what I plan on using them for. 20150430_221626

Leave a Reply

