Quite an eloquent piece


20150430_221727  I received this two-toned forever in my heart necklace at a promotional price in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. It is extremely stunning and I would have paid full price for this gorgeous piece of jewelry. It comes in gorgeous box that is as eloquent as the necklace it self.20150430_221902 Both sides are engraved. The golden circle engraved with the special words I love you… while the silver-toned circle says forever in my heart. It comes with its own silver-toned chain that fits nicely and adds to this piece’s beauty. This is a great gift for many occasions including mothers day, but also for a best friend or daughter. Could even be a great gift for a sister or your wife.20150430_221855

Leave a Reply

