Rechargeable Electronic Callus Remover


I got my Bella Naturals rechargeable Electronic Pedicure callus remover in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. While plugged in it works excellent however the rechargeable battery part of it does not work well. It stops every second and seems really weak compared to its power while using it plugged it. I do like the conceptand my feetare very soft after using I just wish the rechargeable battery worked much better. Its possible I received a one with a bad chargeable battery or it is flawed and this wont happen regularly with others unfortunately this is my experience with it.

Buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Naturalico-Rechargeable-Electronic-Callus-Remover/dp/B00WH7TFWI/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

