Waist Trimmer Belt


I received the Montavi EzyFit Waist trimmer belt in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. I received it yesterday and now have worn it for 24 hours yet not once have I felt sweaty from it as I have with the one in the past. It is definitely not a one size fits all since I was just barely able to get it velcroed around my wast. It does have a strong velcro grip and I almost forgot I had it on. It does not bunch up or slip around as some others I have tried but it has not greated any sweating for me and it seems as a waste to wear. It does make me to appear a bit trimmer while wearing it but by no means does it seem as if it is going to help trim and weight or fat from me.

Buy here: http://www.amazon.com/EzyFit-Quality-Waist-Trimmer-Belt/dp/B00T3Q3G4E/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

