Window Bird Feeder


I received this great window bird feeder in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. It came yesterday and I immediately hung it up on my glass door with my other one. The birds found it very quickly and have been using it more than the one I had.it is made of quality plexiglass and the perches have a nice rubber to them that allows them to perch easily and rest and eat. Comes with a 2 year limited warranty also. Its very nicely designed. I really enjoy it and recommend it to other bird enthusiasts.

Buy Here: http://www.amazon.com/Squirrel-Raindrop-Replacement-Installation-Sherwoodbase/dp/B00OPJ7E92/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

