Smart Weigh Digital Pocket Scale


I received my Smart Weigh Pocket Digital Scale at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. When I opened it I really was not sure what to use such a small scale for. Then after suggestions realized how handy this will be to start dieting. It will help me limit my portions to smaller sizes than currently. It is nicely made and is a quality scale. Comes calibrated for you to use right out of package. Seems pretty accurate. It comes with a nice holder and cover to help with storage however the cover can also be used as a countainer for easy measuring and cleanup. It takes 2 AAA batteries that are included and has an automatic shutoff to save on battery life. I am really glad I was able to get such a nice addition for my kitchen and recommend it to others looking for a quality scale to aid in weightloss or kitchen measurement.

Leave a Reply

