Juju Aroma Sweet Orange Essential Oil


I received a 10ML bottle of JuJu Aroma sweet Orange Essential oil in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This is my first time smelling a sweet orange essential oil and it is absolutely amazing smelling. it is a smell that I love having it diffused in my home and need to research more of its therapeutic values but I love the smell of it. This is also the first time I have tried a JuJu Aroma Essential oil and have to say they are very​ good in quality from what I see with this bottle. I recommend their products to others who are interested in essential oils even if it is just for the smell lingering through your home.

Leave a Reply

