Kiss Me Organics Dandelion Tea


I received 5 boxes of 20 each totaling 100 tea bags of Kiss Me Organics Dandelion Root Tea in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. I have never had a detox tea so to say nor dandelion root anything. I actually thought dandelions could make you sick. Boy was I surprised. This tea smells and tastes good. It steeped very easily and is not really bitter. I can taste the cinnamon in it but its not an overpower. This tea is organic made of 3 all natural ingredients that each have their own health benefits. The tea is used as a benefit to your kindney and liver health as well as possible aiding in your blood pressure.

Leave a Reply

