Life’s Best Callus Remover


In exchange for my honest unbiased opinion I received the Life’s Best electronic pedicure callus remover. I am not a foot person and hate my feet. They are always dry and cracking on the bottom. I put 2 AA batteries that are not included into the callus remover and tried it out on my rough bottomed feet. It was easy to use and I had to make no effort. The dried skin was safely, easily, and quickly filed away without any pain or hassle. It smoothed most of the roughness away quickly. Included is an extra filing roller and brush to help keep your callus remover foot pedicure device free from debree. It is easy to hold with out any discomfort and slows down to prevent harm if pressed against your foot to hard.

Leave a Reply

