PurSabino Bella Toeless Yoga Socks


The PurSabino Bella Toeless Yoga socks I received in exchange for my unbiased hobest opinion are great. There is a difference in each and they are not ambidextrous. The left goes to left foot and right to right foot. They are easy to tell which is which by the toe slots. They have a nice grip on the bottom making it easy not to slip. These are comfortable and soft. I use them as everday socks. I am unsure ehat the top has oval shaped holes in them for but they are very comfortable. They fit nicely, not too lose or tight. I wear them all day for everyday use and walk in them everywhere even without my shoes.

Leave a Reply

