Sentey B-Trek S2 Bluetooth Speaker


I received my Sentey B-Trek S2 Bluetooth Speaker at apromotional cost in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. Suprising to me was the quality of this product in comparison with its cost. It connected very easily to both my Motorola Droid Ultra XT1080 and then connected to my Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 tablet separately. This speak can be used as a hands free speakerphone as well as an fm radio. You can play music straight from an sd card also by inserting your card right into the slot on the speaker. The built in microphone allows for the handsfree phone calls while driving or busy with your hands and its clear and un interrupted speach. The speaker it self plays very good quality music including base to my surprise since it is not very big. It weights under a pound and a half and is easy to use. It also can be used directly through the supplied male to male wire as an attached speaker. The battery life is fanominal lasting hours more than I expected. Took only a couple hours to fully charge and I have used it several times over the ast couple days with no issues and battery is still going strong. Though until recently I had never heard of Sentey I am really impressed with the quality of their products and the low prices for them. I am sure this company is going to soar to new heights on the market by the way their customer service is and their low priced high quality products. I truly recommend their products as well as this Bluetooth handsfree Speaker with Microphone.

Leave a Reply

