3-Way Adjustable Heavy Duty Bed Sheet Fasteners


I received these heavy duty sheet fasteners in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. I have needed these for years. There was not a night I slept that my sheets did not end up off tge mattress until I got these. I had already given up on sheets and started sleeping with none because they seemed useless since they would not stay on. Now with these 3way sheet fasteners both my mattress protector and my sheet stay in place and have not come undone. They were very easy and simple to install. They latched and unlatch very easily. The clips are not hard to open or close and they do not leave holes in your sheets. Some people might need instructions which are not included on how to use these.

Leave a Reply

