Greenwald’s Carpet, Upholstery, & Fabric cleaner


I received greenwald’s carpet, upholstery, and fabric spot cleaning kit in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I found it to be much better than the household cleaner I have used in the past. It works really well on my beige carpet. This is a kit that comes with an excellent spray bottle and 6 concentrate packages. Making it very simple and easier storage than 6 individual bottles. Very easy instructions included. The spray bottle is an excellent quality as is the cleaner. Recommend this to all households as well as any company looking for high quality product for all their stain removing and fabric cleaning needs. Works fast. Just spray, let sit for a few moments, then scrub with a brush. Stain quickly dissapates! All the Greenwald’s products I have tried recently have left me surprised. They all are exceptional.

Leave a Reply

