La Lune Naturals Lemon Essential Oil


I received my 4oz bottle of La Lune Naturals Lemon Essential Oil at a promotional cost in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. It was delivered quickly and fresh. I heard it is helpful for weight loss as a detox of your kidneys and liver if added to a glass of water twice a day. So I decided to try it. It smells of freshly cut lemons and is invigorating. There is quite alot in the bottle and you only need a couple drops added to your water so it will last a long time. My liver enzymes were elevated before I began using this and now are beginning to drop after using this.

Leave a Reply

