Mueller 4 blade ultra spiralizer


I received my Mueller 4 blade ultra spiralizer at a discount in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. Wow what an amazing product. I love it. It is my new favorite kitchen gadget. Its able to do so much more than just about all the rest of my kitchen devices. My favorite thing to make with it is spiraled sweet potatoes. However you can make so much more with this including side dishes, main courses, desserts, and even beverages. It came with an ebook of recipes for some ideas but the uses are almost endless. Has a citrus juicer attachment along with the 4 blades for different thicknesses and cuts. Use it on potatoes, onions, zucchini, cheese, amongst many other foods. I love that it has a measuring cup holder for the spiraled, grated, or sliced food to fall into unlike some others I have used. Its easy to use and also not hard to clean. For the amount of uses this has it sure does not sure it with its small size. Takes up limited counter or cabinet space but replaces many kitchen gadgets! I recommend this to every household out there especially thouse who are trying to eat paleo or gluten free. This will end up being used almost daily!

Leave a Reply

