Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Tablet


When I first got my Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Tablet I was in love. It was not long before I was frustrated with it. The battery life was not what I expected. It began having problems overheating and froze up. Now 15 months later I have tried the little fixes for it only to get minimal better battery life but for the overheating issue to get worse. It’s a great size but not as good as I wished. I love the SPEN ability but cannot use it much since the device heats up too quickly and then freezes what I was working on causing frustration. I hate apple devices but I must say the Ipad mini battery life is long lasting, way longer than my Note 8.0 but it does have the SPEN function or the android capabilities.

Leave a Reply

