Nonstick Oven Spill Guard


I received the Perfect Life Ideas non stick oven liner in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. It is a perfect idea but not a perfect product. Very thin and flimsy. It was folded in the package leaving a permanent crease in it. Though still was able to use it on the bottom of my oven as a catch all for crumbs and spills though I would not recommend this one to others since its cheap quality it will need replacing quickly compared to some others I have previously had. Easy to wash down and came clean quickly but I will not be using it again for my oven.

Buy here: https://www.amazon.com/Stick-Spill-Guard-Spills-Drippings/dp/B00X0RWGLG/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

