Integritea RELAX Loose Leaf Tea


I received my Integritea loose leaf organic herbal RELAX tea in exchange for my unbiased reviewed. I used it several times over the last month and found it really helped me relax. It did not make me sleepy but instead let me be able to feel calm and content. I immediately liked it upon opening the bag and smelling the fragrant fruity smell that came from the bag. It came in a foil zip lock type bag that is easy to open and conveniently seals for freshness to be enjoyed each time you reopen the package. Its very nice that it is organic and natural. That helps when choosing a tea because it does not have all these added ingredients that can be known to be dangerous and cause the body harm. Its easy to steep but not very a strong tea taste to it. Its got a soft berry taste to it.

Leave a Reply

