WordPress for dummies paperback


I received my WordPress for dummies paperback book in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I have blogged with wordpress here and there but never really knew much about it or customization of my blog with wordpress. With this paperback I have gained more knowledge of wordpress and it’s capabilities. The book is informative and features diagrams showing examples of what it’s teaching. I like that as I’m more of a visual and hands on learner and this feature in the book has helped me understand better than if I were just reading words. I have not applied any of the new techniques I have read about in this book however I plan to try different ones and better my blog and maybe even start a Web page again only this time through wordpress.

Leave a Reply

