Kazoo Microfiber Steam Pocket Mop


I received the Kazoo Microfiber Steam Pocket Mop in exchange for my unbiased opinion. This is the first steam mop I have used. I’m quite impressed with it. It was very easily put together and instructions were very clear. It heated up quickly and worked efficiently. The floor was easily cleaned with this. I really like the way this cleaned quickly and the floor dried fast after. Much quicker than using a regular mop. It came with 2 microfiber cloths for easy cleaning. While one is in wash machine I can use the other. It also comes with a glider to steam clean your carpets with easy convenience. It also has a long enough cord that allows for cleaning without needing to switch plugs. I really like this steam mop.

Buy Here: https://www.amazon.com/Kazoo-Microfiber-Steam-Pocket-1000W/dp/B0152F0NFE/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

