Round Meal Prep Containers Set – Portion Control Bento Box- Food Storage / Restaurant Foodsavers – 12pk


I received the 12 pk of round meal prep containers in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I really like these. These round ones are great for bringing salads on the go. They will help me save money by not having to buy meals to when I am going away for few hours. They help with controlling my portions and organizing my meals. I like these cause I can pre cook meals and freeze them like freezer dinners, without the added junk that are in the bought freezer meals, and then i can microwave them right from the freezer. This saves me time and money too. I can make a few different meals on one day and have meals for the week ready to go in my freezer with no problems or worries. I had no cracking issues with these in the freezer nor have I had any melting issues with these in the microwave or dishwasher.

Leave a Reply

