I received this as a promotion in exchange for my honest opinion. I have worn it everyday since it was delivered and find its not noticed by myself too much. However it does show through my shirt. Like the outline of it. It is made of material that is comfortable. However my inner material is already damaged coming apart on the seam at one end as well as has ripped in another spot not on a seam. I believe the 2 tears have occured because of the stretching of the belt around my mid section and though it doesn’t seem too tight maybe the tightness is what os stretching it to tear. It does get sweaty but not overly where it needs removal. Its comfortable and wide. It has not helped trim my waist yet but I hope it to. Though when its on it does seem as if I am more trim than I am.

Leave a Reply

