Accmor 300Mbps 802.11 n Wireless WiFi Extender Repeater, High Speed WiFi signal booster, Wall Plug Wireless Router internet booster Signal Amplifier Supports AP/ Repeater/ Client Mode


I received the Accmor 300Mbps 802.11 Wireless WiFi Extender at a discount in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. It works well. It is small and lightweight. The instructions are not very clear however it is not very difficult to get hooked up. It plugs into the electrical outlet and connects easily to your modem router using the WPS function on them and pressing the button on this WiFi extender. Making it a repeater simply and easily without very many hassles. I did not try the manual setup so not really sure if it is difficult or works out. But I like this and I like the fact it allows for me to sit outside and still have my WiFi further than I previously had it reaching.

https://www.amazon.com/Accmor-Wireless-Extender-Repeater-Amplifier/dp/B01HZ8MHL4/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

