Bria T-TOX Detox Tea Cleanse: Teatox for Digestion – Remove Toxins – Reduce Bloating | Loose Leaf 30 Servings


I received the Bria T-Tox Detox Tea cleanse loose leaf tea at a discount in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. This loose leaf tea came in a resealable protective bag wit eno ugh tea leaves for 30 servings. All I do is boil some water, place tea in a tea infuser, and let tea steep for about 5-10 minutes. Then I added a bit of honey instead of sugar and it was nice smooth flavored not overly bitter at all. It has helped regulate me a bit but not too much that I had to sit by the bathroom all day.

https://www.amazon.com/Bria-T-TOX-Detox-Tea-Cleanse/dp/B01HN6NA46/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

