Bria T-TRIM Weight Loss Tea: Teatox to Boost Metabolism – Suppress Appetite – Extra Energy | Loose Leaf 30 Servings


I received the Brian T-TRIM weight loss tea at a discount in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. I have not noticed since using this tea an extra energy. I haven’t noticed a decrease in my appetite or an increase in my metabolism either. I haven’t lost any weight while drinking this tea and it sure does give me energy. The flavor of it is good though the smell before steeping was not appealing to me. So glad it tasted better than it smelled. I don’t recommend anyone try this for the desired effect of aiding in weight loss and gaining a bit of energy. If purchased, purchase for the taste only.

https://www.amazon.com/Bria-T-TRIM-Weight-Loss-Tea/dp/B01I474SEY/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

