Calily™ Tea Tree Oil Foot Soak with Epsom Salt and Essential Oils – 16 Oz. – Foot Bath Eliminates Odors, Fights Fungus, Softens and Refreshes Feet – Rejuvenate and Detox Tired and Achy Feet


I received the Calily Tea Tree Oil Foot Soak with Epsom Salt free in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. I’m quite surprised by this product. My friend and I soaked our feet with this. Her because she has swelling and pain in her foot and me because of my dried paling skin and hardness on my foot. To my surprise my feet were nice and soft afterwards and still are over 24 hours later. My friends swelling is still there but she says she does notice she’s not feeling as much pain and possibly the swelling is down a bit she says. It smelled nice too. My soaking I followed directions on bag to add 2-3 tablespoons of foot soak product to my water but it never seemed to melt completely. However, my friend added hers before the water and though hers was sudsy it all dissapated into the water. So I’m suggesting to add it to your bucket and then fill to desired level with water. The product had a nice scent and was a pretty green color. My package did arrive with 3 tiny holes that was leaking a bit but I just taped over them to prevent the leakage. This is a resealable bag and there’s plenty for more than a single use.

https://www.amazon.com/Calily-Tree-Foot-Epsom-Essential/dp/B01H440PXQ/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

