Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil by Sky Organics 16.9 oz- USDA Organic Coconut Oil, Cold-Pressed, Kosher, Cruelty-Free, Fairtrade, Unrefined- Ideal as a Skin Moisturizer, Hair Treatment & Baking


I received Sky Organics 16.9 ounce Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil at a discount in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. The container I received was not dark like the one pictured but was instead a clear container with what looks to be the same label. It arrived in the heat of the south so it was a clear liquid upon arrival. It did thicken to its hardened form by placing it in the fridge for a bit. I don’t know exactly the benefits from it but have seen it is one of the latest fads out there and so I have been eagerly trying to use it as much as possible in place of other oils that are less healthy of a choice. I like it and find it is easy to use. Coconut oil is supposed to help with weight loss which is the reason I have eagerly been using it as much as possible. I am unable to confirm that it is aiding in any weight loss for me however but I am hoping the longer i use it the effects will eventually kick in.

https://www.amazon.com/Sky-Organics-Cold-Pressed-Cruelty-Free-Moisturizer/dp/B01E6FWBWO/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

