Peppermint Essential Oil 4 oz – 100% Pure & Natural Mentha Peperita Therapeutic Grade


I received a 4oz bottle of Radha Beauty Products peppermint essential oil free in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. I really love peppermint oil. It has so many uses. I love to use it in my warm bath to help soothe some of my soreness at night. It helps clear my nostrils when my nose is stuffy. This 4 oz bottle of Radha peppermint oil is going to last quite a while since I only need a few drops at a time. I like the cobalt blue glass bottle it comes in and the fact it comes with a cap and a glass dropper for easy measuring. I loved that upon opening the bottle the minty peppermint aroma filled my nostrils. It’s stron get than many other brands I have tried leading me to believe it is more pure than most others. I mix it with fractionation coconut oil for massaging my achy body parts. It’s very useful, helpful, and soothing.

https://www.amazon.com/Peppermint-Essential-Oil-Peperita-Therapeutic/dp/B01JRD7Y9U/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

