Portion Control Containers 7 Pieces Multi-Colored with BONUS GUIDE Planner & Recipes eBook – Comparable to 21 Day Fix – Diet & Weight Loss – Premium Quality 100% Lifetime Guarantee


I received the Live Well Portion Control countainers at a discount in exchange for my unbiased honest opinion. These are a great way to try to take control of your eating habits. This is a product like the 21 day fix program without the cost. I haven’t done that diet or used there products for comparison but these seem well made. I’m not really sure I can use these properly since I have issues with eating but I would love for these to be a start in my weight loss journey.

https://www.amazon.com/Portion-Control-Containers-Multi-Colored-Planner/dp/B01CXF3JUM/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

