Thyroid Support Supplement for Thyroid Energy and Weight Loss. Organic Essential Oil Blend -Trusted Appetite Suppressant. Controls Food Cravings Kick Start Fat loss. 15 ml Extract concentrate


I received the YoungYou thyroid support supplement 100 percent organic thyroid balancing oil at a discount in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. Honestly I’m not sure of its effects on my overies, hormones, or thyroid however the smell is wonderful and it rubs into my throat neck area easily. Says on the bottle it also helps to support the spleen. How I would know if it’s helping any of these without medical testing to confirm I am unsure. But I do know that it’s not hurting me or causing me any irritation by using it in hopes it will help me in some great and positive way. It’s made in the USA. Bottled nicely in a thick see through glazed glass 15 ml bottle with a white plastic cap that’s part of the eye dropper. All ingredients are listed as organic. The following organic essential oils are listed on the ingredients; Sweet Almond, Jojoba, Avocado, Green Myrtle, Frankincense, Clary Sage, Fragonia, Sweet Marjoram, and Lemongrass. This is a great sweet smelling blend of oils even if it is beneficial or not.

https://www.amazon.com/Supplement-Essential-Trusted-Suppressant-concentrate/dp/B01G2KCHGG/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

 

Leave a Reply

